alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-deliveryusp-free-returnsarrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclosecross-smalldropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
adidas

ADIDAS ORIGINALS BY 032c

 
[5]

ADIDAS ORIGINALS BY 032c

Inspired by 032c’s broad suite of influences, adidas Originals by 032c returns this Fall/Winter 2020 with a brand new capsule collection. Drawing inspiration from 90s counter-cultural aesthetics, the collection brings unique updates to a selection of adidas footwear, apparel, and accessories.

The collection introduces the 032c Campus Prince, available in black and white. Revered by the 032c team for its 90’s look and feel, this update to the classic Campus sneaker features high-quality matte leather, thick rubber stripes, red 032c branding on the heel, and a ring piercing.

Rounding out the collection are a black cap, white t-ahirt, and white tank top, all featuring a neon melted-effect co-branded logo.

The apparel and accessories are complemented by a trio of accessories; the 032c Backpack, the 032c Duffel Bag, and the 032c Multi-Strap. Each piece made up in a white cotton canvas material, featuring reinforced strraps and metal loop hardware, designed for heightened usability in any context.

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-deliveryusp-free-returnsarrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclosecross-smalldropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
adidas

ADIDAS ORIGINALS BY 032c

 
[5]

ADIDAS ORIGINALS BY 032c

Grandement influencée par 032c, adidas Originals by 032c nous revient avec une toute nouvelle collection capsule automne / hiver 2020. S'inspirant de l'esthétique contre-culturelle des années 90, la collection apporte une actualisation unique à des chaussures, vêtements et accessoires adidas choisis.

La collection présente la 032c Campus Prince, offerte en noir et blanc. Vénérée par l'équipe 032c pour son look et son attitude des années 90, cette actualisation de la chaussure Campus classique présente un cuir mat de haute qualité, d'épaisses bandes en caoutchouc, un logo 032c rouge au talon et un piercing à anneau.

Pour compléter la collection, une casquette noire, un t-shirt blanc et un débardeur blanc arborent tous un logo co-marqué à effet de néon fondu.

Les vêtements et accessoires sont complétés par un trio d'accessoires : sac à dos 032c, sac de sport 032c et multi-sangle 032c. Chaque pièce est confectionnée dans un tissu en toile de coton blanc, avec des sangles renforcées et des anneaux en métal conçus pour faciliter l'utilisation en tout contexte.