alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkIcons/Communication/USP/Cash-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-eveningIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-same-dayIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-storeusp-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Exchangeusp-free-returnsIcons/Communication/USP/Gift-cardIcons/Communication/USP/KlarnaIcons/Communication/USP/Salespritearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexpandfilterhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Skip to main content
Help Exchanges & Returns order tracker
adidas

COLD.RDY

 
[20]
COLD.RDY Training Pants
COLD.RDY 1/2-Zip Training Jacket
Prime COLD.RDY Down Vest
COLD.RDY Techfit Long Tights
Own The Run COLD.RDY Running Leggings
Primegreen COLD.RDY Pants
Prime COLD.RDY Down Vest
COLD.RDY Training Jacket
Primegreen COLD.RDY Leggings
Well Being COLD.RDY Training Pants
Flames COLD.RDY Cuffed Pom Beanie
Canucks COLD.RDY Cuffed Pom Beanie
Ultraboost COLD.RDY Lab Shoes
Terrex COLD.RDY Wool Crew Socks
Ultraboost 22 COLD.RDY Shoes

TRAIN HARD THIS WINTER IN ADIDAS COLD.RDY

adidas has a full range of insulated winter training gear to ensure you stay warm and confident when it’s cold outside. Our premium men’s and women's COLD.RDY clothing range includes shoes, socks, t shirts, jerseys, hoodies, joggers, pullovers, jackets and coats. Every piece is made with outstanding craftsmanship, durability and functionality. Whether you’re running, working out in the gym or playing football, rugby or golf, our thermal technology helps your body retain heat and shields you from the elements. However low the temperature drops, you can keep up your outdoor training through cold, ice and snow. Whether you choose crisp, early morning workouts or chilly evening runs, you’re ready for anything. And you’ll look as good as you feel, in sleek, stylish cuts and silhouettes that double up as streetwear. On the pitch, at the gym or heading to brunch, feel comfortable and move freely, in sportswear that’s designed for an active lifestyle.

INSULATED LAYERS TO HELP YOU BEAT THE COLD

COLD.RDY is an all-weather layering system designed so you can mix and match items depending on the temperature and the training you’re doing. On the coldest days, pair soft, insulated COLD.RDY joggers with a breathable base layer and a protective jacket or hoody to help you regulate heat and stay warm, dry and comfortable. And when there’s a chill in the fall air, a long-sleeve COLD.RDY training top will help you stay at the optimum temperature without the need for heavy layers. Whichever kit combination you choose, hardworking materials lock in heat while a breathable mesh fabric keeps the air moving. Innovative materials lift sweat away before it cools, so you stay warm and dry. Every garment is designed for ultimate freedom of movement, so nothing will hold you back this winter

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-deliveryusp-free-returnsarrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclosecross-smalldropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
adidas

COLD.RDY

 
[51]
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

NOUVELLE COLLECTION : LA COLLECTION COLD.RDY D'ADIDAS

La collection COLD.RDY d'adidas est conçue pour te protéger du froid. Pour une isolation suprême qui emprisonne chaleur. Différentes couches te permettent d'optimiser ta température, et des matériaux novateurs respirants te gardent au sec.

1 / 2
Page :sur 2

ENTRAÎNE-TOI DUR CET HIVER AVEC ADIDAS COLD.RDY

adidas propose une gamme complète de produits d'entraînement isolants pour que tu restes au chaud et pratiques en toute confiance par temps froid. Notre collection premium COLD.RDY pour hommes et femmes comprend les produits suivants : chaussures, chaussettes, t-shirts, maillots, hoodies, survêtements, sweat-shirts, vestes et manteaux. Chaque pièce combine savoir-faire, durabilité et fonctionnalité exceptionnels. Que tu pratiques le running, le training en salle, le football, le rugby ou le golf, notre technologie thermique aide le corps à conserver la chaleur et te protège des éléments. Même si les températures chutent, continue de t'entraîner en extérieur malgré le froid, la neige ou la glace. Que tu sois plutôt adepte des exercices matinaux ou des runs de fin de journée, tu seras prêt(e) à tout. Tu te sentiras bien à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur grâce à des coupes et silhouettes élégantes et épurées, parfaites en streetwear. Sur le terrain, à la salle ou pour bruncher, bénéficie d'un maximum de confort et bouge librement avec des produits sportswear conçus pour une vie active.

DES COUCHES ISOLANTES POUR T'AIDER À DÉFIER LE FROID

COLD.RDY est un système de layering adapté à tous les temps, conçu pour te permettre de mixer les différentes pièces en fonction de la température et de ton activité. Les jours les plus froids, associe un survêtement COLD.RDY doux et isolant à une sous-couche respirante rehaussée d'une veste ou d'un hoodie pour te protéger, réguler la transpiration et te garder au chaud et au sec, avec un maximum de confort. Dans la fraîcheur de l'automne, opte pour un haut d'entraînement à manches longues COLD.RDY qui te gardera à la température idéale sans que tu n'aies à accumuler les couches. Quelle que soit la combinaison que tu choisis, les matières robustes retiennent la chaleur tandis que le tissu en mesh respirant laisse circuler l'air. Les matières innovantes évacuent la transpiration avant que tu ne te refroidisses, de sorte que tu restes au chaud et au sec. Chaque vêtement est conçu pour offrir une liberté totale de mouvements, afin que rien ne t'arrête cet hiver.