Français
  • Questions?

    Our advisors can help. Call us free of charge.

    1-855-823-4327 Mon to Fri, 9am to 4:30pm

adidas Products

adidas.ca offers the latest and greatest gear that adidas has to offer at every moment. When you shop with adidas, you can rest assured that for more than seven decades, adidas has been synonymous with excellence. Our hallmarks are the very best in quality standards, technology and innovation. If we don't have what you are looking for on adidas.ca, you can use our Storefinder link at the top of each page to find an adidas retailer in your area. All adidas retailers share our brand values: a passion for sport, the most cutting-edge technologies and the very highest quality standards.

Originals

adidas Originals: Reflecting the timeless adidas heritage. Once innovative, now classic and always authentic, adidas Originals products are identified by the Trefoil launched at the 1972 Olympics in Munich.

Sports Performance

All adidas products not only look great but also offer unsurpassed performance. In the Performance division, we strive to offer the most functional and best performing sporting products to athletes in all sports categories. Our passion and motivation is to help athletes who demand performance ahead of any other considerations. Performance products are designed using the very latest technical breakthroughs.

Technologies

Our award-winning product innovations constantly strive to support athletes aiming to achieve ever better levels of performance. Our clothes and shoes use a lot of different technologies, which are described on the product page of each Sports product.

Sizing

We have size charts that’ll help you compare the sizes displayed on the product page to the sizes you might be more familiar with. If you receive the product, and it's the wrong size, you can send it back and order it again in a different size. Please read our Return Policy for more details.

 

International Shoe Size Chart

UK Europe US Centimeter
    Men’s Women’s  
3- 36 4 5 22.75
4 36 2/3 4- 5- 23
4- 37 1/3 5 6 23.5
5 38 5- 6- 24
5- 38 2/3 6 7 24.5
6 39 1/3 6- 7- 25
6- 40 7 8 25.5
7 40 2/3 7- 8- 25.75
7- 41 1/3 8 9 26
8 42 8- 9- 26.5
8- 42 2/3 9 10 27
9 43 1/3 9- 10- 27.5
9- 44 10 11 28
10 44 2/3 10- 11- 28.5
10- 45 1/3 11 12 28.75
11 46 11- 12- 29
11- 46 2/3 12 13 29.5
12 47 1/3 12- 13- 30
12- 48 13 14 30.5
13 48 2/3 13- 14- 31
13- 49 1/3 14 15 31.25
14 50 14- 15- 31.5
14- 50 2/3 15   32
15 51 1/3 16   32.5
15- 52     33
16 52 2/3 17   33.5
17 53 1/3 18   34.5
18 54 2/3 19   35.5

 

International Clothing Size Chart

Women’s

Germany UK France Italy Spain US
28 2 12A 34 28 2XS
30 4 14A 36 30  
32 6 34 38 32 XS
34 8 36 40 34  
36 10 38 42 36 S
38 12 40 44 38  
40 14 42 46 40 M
42 16 44 48 42  
44 18 46 50 44 L
46 20 48 52 46  
48 22 50 54 48 XL
50 24 52 56 50  
52 26 54 58 52 2XL

 

Men’s

Germany UK France Italy Spain US
XS XS XS XS XS XS
S S S S S S
M M M M M M
L L L L L L
XL XL XL XL XL XL
2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL

 

Pants and Shorts

Germany UK France Italy Spain US
42 26” 36 42 36 26”
44 28” 38 44 38 28”
46 30” 40 46 40 30”
48 32” 42 48 42 32”
50 34” 44 50 44 34”
52 36” 46 52 46 36”
54 38” 48 54 48 38”
56 40” 50 56 50 40”
58 42” 52 58 52 42”

• Questions?

    Nos conseillers peuvent vous aider. Appelez-nous gratuitement.

    1-855-823-4327 Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 19h00

    Clavarder en Direct
    Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 22h00 EST

Produits adidas

adidas.ca propose tous les nouveaux équipements adidas. Chaque article présent sur le site est en permanence disponible à l’achat. Lorsque vous faites des achats sur le site adidas, vous avez l’assurance qu’adidas est, depuis sept décennies, synonyme d’excellence. Nos produits sont les meilleurs en termes de qualité, de technologie et d’innovation. Si nous n’avons pas les produits que vous recherchez sur adidas.ca, vous pouvez utiliser le lien Trouver un magasin qui se trouve en haut de chaque page pour trouver un revendeur adidas près de chez vous. Tous les revendeurs adidas partagent les valeurs de notre marque : une passion pour le sport, les technologies de pointe et les normes de qualité les plus élevées.

Originals

adidas Originals : le reflet de l’héritage intemporel d’adidas. Les produits adidas Originals, identifiés par le Trèfle lancé lors des Jeux Olympiques de Munich en 1972, étaient, à l’époque, synonymes d’innovation, avant de devenir des classiques, sans jamais perdre leur authenticité.

Sports Performance

Tous les produits adidas offrent un style exceptionnel et des performances inégalées. Dans la division Performance, nous nous efforçons d’offrir les produits les plus fonctionnels et les plus performants aux athlètes dans tous les sports. Notre passion et notre motivation est d’aider les athlètes pour qui la performance passe avant tout. Les produits Performance sont conçus avec les toutes dernières innovations techniques.

Technologies

Nos innovations primées ont pour but d’aider les athlètes à dépasser leurs performances. Nos vêtements et nos chaussures utilisent diverses technologies, qui sont décrites sur la page de chaque produit de sport.

Tailles

Nous avons des tableaux regroupant les tailles’qui vous aideront à comparer les tailles affichées sur la page avec les tailles utilisées dans votre pays. Si vous recevez le produit et que la taille ne convient pas, vous pouvez le renvoyer et le commander à nouveau dans une autre taille. Veuillez lire notre Politique de retour pour de plus amples détails.

 

Tableau des pointures internationales

Royaume-Uni Europe US Centimètre
    Hommes’ Femmes’  
3- 36 4 5 22.75
4 36 2/3 4- 5- 23
4- 37 1/3 5 6 23.5
5 38 5- 6- 24
5- 38 2/3 6 7 24.5
6 39 1/3 6- 7- 25
6- 40 7 8 25.5
7 40 2/3 7- 8- 25.75
7- 41 1/3 8 9 26
8 42 8- 9- 26.5
8- 42 2/3 9 10 27
9 43 1/3 9- 10- 27.5
9- 44 10 11 28
10 44 2/3 10- 11- 28.5
10- 45 1/3 11 12 28.75
11 46 11- 12- 29
11- 46 2/3 12 13 29.5
12 47 1/3 12- 13- 30
12- 48 13 14 30.5
13 48 2/3 13- 14- 31
13- 49 1/3 14 15 31.25
14 50 14- 15- 31.5
14- 50 2/3 15   32
15 51 1/3 16   32.5
15- 52     33
16 52 2/3 17   33.5
17 53 1/3 18   34.5
18 54 2/3 19   35.5

 

Tableau des tailles internationales

Femmes’

Allemagne Royaume-Uni France Italie Espagne US
28 2 12A 34 28 2XS
30 4 14A 36 30  
32 6 34 38 32 XS
34 8 36 40 34  
36 10 38 42 36 S
38 12 40 44 38  
40 14 42 46 40 M
42 16 44 48 42  
44 18 46 50 44 L
46 20 48 52 46  
48 22 50 54 48 XL
50 24 52 56 50  
52 26 54 58 52 2XL

 

Hommes’

Allemagne Royaume-Uni France Italie Espagne US
XS XS XS XS XS XS
S S S S S S
M M M M M M
L L L L L L
XL XL XL XL XL XL
2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL 2XL

 

Pantalons et shorts

Allemagne Royaume-Uni France Italie Espagne US
42 26” 36 42 36 26”
44 28” 38 44 38 28”
46 30” 40 46 40 30”
48 32” 42 48 42 32”
50 34” 44 50 44 34”
52 36” 46 52 46 36”
54 38” 48 54 48 38”
56 40” 50 56 50 40”
58 42” 52 58 52 42”