• Questions?

    Our advisors can help. Call us free of charge.

    1-855-823-4327 Mon to Fri, 9am to 4:30pm

 

Shipping cutoff date for 12/24 delivery:

- December 18th for Ontario & Quebec.

- December 16th for all other provinces. 

 

Shipping

adidas charges flat shipping rates per ship-to address. The flat rates correspond to delivery method. Rates are as follows:

  • Standard delivery – $4.50
  • Express delivery – $10.50

For all orders exceeding a value of $50, standard shipping is offered for free.* shop.adidas.ca can only ship to Canada.

*excluding all mi adidas custom orders.

MI ADIDAS CUSTOM ORDERS

Custom orders typically take 3 - 5 weeks to create and deliver. On occasions individual model deliver times can change. Custom shoes ship via FedEx (signature required) and will arrive separately from other items. We are not able to ship orders internationally or to PO Boxes. Your total shipping charge will automatically compute during checkout prior to completion of your order. Rates are as follows:

 

  • International Direct Shipping to Canada – $14.99

For mi adidas orders, the full amount including shipping will be charged to your credit card upon completion of your order.

SHIPPING METHODS

At checkout, you will be prompted to choose a shipping method for your product(s). Your total shipping charges will automatically compute during checkout prior to the completion of your order.

DELIVERY TIME

Standard shipping - 1-5 days in transit, your order will ship the same or next business day

Express shipping - 1-3 days in transit, your order will ship the same or next business day

Province Standard Express
Ontario

1-3

1-2
Quebec 1-3 1-2
Alberta 3-5 1-3
Manitoba 3-5 1-3
Saskatchewan 3-5 1-3
Nova Scotia & New Brunswick 3-4 1-3
Prince Edward Island 3-4 1-3
Newfoundland & Labrador 3-6 1-3
British Columbia 4-6 1-3
Yukon Territories 4-7 2-3
Northwest Territories 4-7 2-3
Nunavut 4-7 2-3

 

All units refer to business days, exceptions apply to certain rural areas based on geographic location and environmental factors such as weather.

 

Please note, during holiday or promotional periods (such as boxing week or cyber Monday) delivery times can be impacted resulting in delayed shipments. This is due to holiday hours being in effect and significant increases in order volume. In order to get an estimated ship time you can call or email us in the contact us section.

SHIPPING RULES AND RESTRICTIONS

  • Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday to Friday, excluding national holidays.
  • We cannot deliver to PO boxes.
  • Some Deliveries require signature confirmation
  • We do not refund shipping costs for returned items.
  • Please call our Customer Service team at 1 855 823 4327, if you have any questions.
  • Due to logistical difficulties in making deliveries to certain areas, we reserve our right to cancel your order and/or make such order subject to additional terms and conditions (including without limitation to requiring such orders to be conditional upon a minimum value of products being ordered in a single transaction). Our Customer Service team will notify you of cancellation and/or such conditions as soon as reasonably practicable after you place your order. This is an extremely rare scenario which adidas endeavors to avoid

TRACKING YOUR ORDER

You can track your order by going to your Order History under My Account. Go to the order details of the order that you want to track and click on the tracking number in the “Details” column. This takes you to the carrier's website where you can find the most up-to-date information available.

Please note that until the carrier updates their computer with your tracking information, you’ll be unable to track your order via the web. It is therefore possible that when we provide you with the tracking link, on the first day after you place your order, no tracking information will yet be available. However, the carrier usually updates their information within one business day of the time that we provide you with the link, so if no information is yet available please check again later.

Some orders are packaged in more than one box. Each box will have its own unique tracking number.

POSSIBLE STATUSES:

  • Received

    This status means that your order has been received by the system but that it hasn’t yet been processed by our order management team. You will also receive an e-mail to confirm that an order has been received by us.

  • Transferred

    This status means that your order has been transferred to the warehouse and that your goods are being picked and prepared for shipping.

  • Order shipped

    This status means that your order has left our warehouse and is now either in the hands of the carrier or has already been delivered by the carrier. You can click the carrier's tracking link, which is also provided with this status, and see where your package is at the moment. When your order leaves our warehouse, you will also receive an e-mail with the order tracking link.

  • Returns Received

    This is an additional status that will appear in case you have decided to return (part of) your order. This will indicate that the returns have been received and accepted. You will also receive an e-mail when your returns have been received and accepted.

  • Order completed

    This status is indicated when the order is no longer traceable at the carrier's website because the order has taken place too long ago.

ORDER HISTORY

To look at orders you've placed in the past, go to My Account and select Order History.

You'll need to login with your account username and password. If you don't have an account, you can learn how to sign up for one by clicking here.

• Questions?

    Nos conseillers peuvent vous aider. Appelez-nous gratuitement.

    1-855-823-4327 Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 19h00

    Clavarder en Direct
    Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 22h00 EST

 

Expédition date limite pour la livraison 12/24 est le 19 Décembre.

 - Le 18 décembre de l'Ontario et du Québec.

- 16 décembre pour toutes les autres provinces.

 

Livraison

adidas applique des frais de livraison fixes. Les frais fixes varient en fonction du mode de livraison. Les frais (TVA comprise) sont les suivants:

  • Livraison standard – $4.50
  • Livraison express – $10.50

La livraison standard est offerte pour toutes les commandes d’un montant supérieur à $50. Shop.adidas.ca peut expédier les commandes partout en Canada.

MI ADIDAS COMMANDES

Les commandes spéciales prennent généralement 3 - 5 semaines pour créer et livrer. Sur occasions modèle individuel livrer temps peuvent changer. Chaussures personnalisées expédier par FedEx (signature obligatoire) et arriveront séparément des autres articles. Nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'expédier les commandes à l'échelle internationale ou à des boîtes postales. Vos frais d'expédition total calculera automatiquement lors de votre commande avant la fin de votre commande. Les tarifs sont comme suit:

  • international Direct Expédition au Canada - $ 14,99

Pour les commandes de mi adidas, le montant total comprenant l'expédition sera débité de votre carte de crédit à la fin de votre commande.

Modes de livraison

Au moment de commander, vous devrez choisir un mode de livraison pour votre/vos produit(s). Le total des frais de livraison sera calculé automatiquement pendant le processus de commande avant la finalisation de votre commande.

Délai de livraison

Livraison standard - 1-5 journées en transit, votre commande sera expédiée le jour même ou le lendemain

Livraison express - 1-3 journées en transit, votre commande sera expédiée le jour même ou le lendemain

Province Standard Express
Ontario

1-3

1-2
Quebec 1-3 1-2
Alberta 3-5 1-3
Manitoba 3-5 1-3
Saskatchewan 3-5 1-3
Nova Scotia & New Brunswick 3-4 1-3
Prince Edward Island 3-4 1-3
Newfoundland & Labrador 3-6 1-3
British Columbia 4-6 1-3
Yukon Territories 4-7 2-3
Northwest Territories 4-7 2-3
Nunavut 4-7 2-3

 

Toutes les unités se référer à des jours ouvrables, des exceptions s'appliquent à certaines zones rurales en fonction de l'emplacement géographique et les facteurs environnementaux tels que la météo.

 

S'il vous plaît noter, pendant les vacances ou les périodes de promotion (boxing week or cyber Monday) les délais de livraison peuvent être affectés résultant des livraisons retardées. Cela est dû aux heures de vacances étant en vigueur et des augmentations significatives de volume de la commande. Afin d'obtenir un temps de livraison prévue, vous pouvez appeler ou nous envoyer un courriel dans la section nous contacter.

Règles et restrictions concernant la livraison

  • Les commandes sont expédiées uniquement pendant les jours ouvrables. Les jours ouvrables sont du Lundi au Vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés en Canada.
  • Nous ne pouvons pas livrer dans des boîtes postales.
  • Certains bons de livraison doivent être signés au moment de la réception.
  • Nous ne remboursons pas les frais de livraison express pour les articles retournés.
  • Veuillez appeler notre service clientèle 1 855 823 4327 si vous avez des questions.

    Suivez votre commande

    Vous pouvez suivre votre commande en allant dans la rubrique Historique des commandes dans la section Mon Compte. Allez sur les détails de la commande que vous souhaitez suivre et cliquez sur le numéro de suivi dans la colonne « Détails ». Vous serez dirigé sur le site Web du transporteur où vous pourrez trouver les dernières informations disponibles.

    Veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez pas suivre votre commande sur le Web tant que le transporteur n'aura pas enregistré vos informations de suivi dans ses systèmes informatiques. Par conséquent, il est possible qu’aucune information de suivi ne soit disponible, via le lien de suivi que nous vous fournissons, le jour où vous avez passé votre commande. Cependant, le transporteur met généralement ses informations à jour sous un jour ouvrable après l'envoi du lien, de ce fait, s'il n'y a aucune information disponible, veuillez réessayer ultérieurement. Certaines commandes sont expédiées dans plusieurs colis. Chaque colis possède son propre numéro de suivi. Les produits personnalisés (mi adidas) sont expédiés séparément et ont leur propre numéro de suivi.

    Les différents statuts sont les suivants :

    • Reçue

      Ce statut indique que votre commande a été reçue par le système mais qu’elle n’a pas encore été traitée par notre équipe de gestion des commandes. Vous recevrez également un e-mail pour confirmer que nous avons reçu votre commande.

    • Transférée

      Ce statut indique que votre commande a été transférée à l’entrepôt et que vos articles sont en train d’être préparés pour l’expédition.

    • Commande expédiée

      Ce statut indique que votre commande a quitté notre entrepôt et qu’elle est entre les mains d’UPS ou qu’elle a déjà été livrée par UPS. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de suivi d’UPS, qui est également fourni avec le statut, pour voir où se trouve votre colis. Lorsque votre commande quitte notre entrepôt, vous recevrez également un e-mail avec le lien de suivi d’UPS.

    • Retours reçus

      Il s’agit d’un statut supplémentaire qui apparaîtra si vous avez décidé de retourner tout ou une partie de votre commande. Ce statut indique que les articles retournés ont été reçus et acceptés. Vous recevrez également un e-mail lorsque vos articles retournés ont été reçus et acceptés.

    • Commande complétée

      Ce statut est indiqué lorsque la commande ne peut plus être suivi sur le site d’UPS parce qu’elle remonte à trop loin.

    Historique des commandes

    Pour consulter les commandes que vous avez passées précédemment, allez dans Mon Compte et sélectionnez Historique des commandes.

    Vous devrez vous connecter avec votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Si vous n’avez pas de compte, vous pouvez découvrir comment créer un compte en cliquant ici.