• Questions?

    Our advisors can help. Call us free of charge.

    1-855-823-4327 Mon to Fri, 9am to 4:30pm

adidas Terms and Conditions for Website Use


Please read these terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”) carefully before using this website and any adidas content on social media sites (including without limit Facebook and Twitter) (together, the “Site”). These Terms and Conditions apply to all visits and use of the Site, as well as to the Content (as defined below), information, recommendations, products and/or services provided to you on or through the Site. By accessing and using the Site, you signify your consent to these Terms and Conditions in their entirety in addition to any other law or regulation that applies to the Site and the Internet. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions in their entirety, please leave the Site.

 

Operator of the Site
 

The Site is operated by adidas Canada Limited, 8100, Highway #27, Woodbridge, Ontario, L4H 3N2, Canada (“adidas”).
 

Content on the Site
 

All of the content featured or displayed on or through the Site, including, but not limited to, logos, icons, trade marks, text, graphics, photographs, images, moving images, sound, illustrations, software, and other information (“Content”) is owned by adidas, its affiliated companies, its licensors or its content providers, as applicable. All elements of the Site including, but not limited to, the general design and the Content, may be protected by copyright, moral rights, database rights, trade mark and other laws relating to intellectual property or other rights. Except as explicitly permitted under these Terms and Conditions or another agreement with adidas, no portion or element of the Site or its Content may be copied or retransmitted via any means. The Site, its Content and all related rights shall remain the exclusive property of adidas, its affiliated companies, its licensors, or its content providers, as applicable, unless otherwise expressly agreed. All such rights are reserved.
 

Copyright and Trademarks
 

All rights in the Content, including copyright, are and remain owned by adidas, its affiliated companies, its licensors, or content providers, as applicable. Except as may be otherwise indicated within the Site, you are authorised to view, play, print and download Content found on the Site for personal, informational, and non-commercial purposes only. You may not modify any of the Content and you may not copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any Content. You may not re-use any Content without first obtaining the written consent of adidas. The use of any Content on any other website or networked computer environment is prohibited. You may not remove any copyright, trademark or other proprietary notices from Content found on the Site.

 

In the event you download software (including but not limited to screensavers, smart phone applications, icons, videos and wallpapers) from the Site, the software, including but not limited to any files, images incorporated in or generated by the software, and data accompanying the software (collectively, the “Software”) are licensed to you by adidas. adidas does not transfer title to the Software to you. You own the medium on which the Software is recorded, but adidas retains full and complete title to the Software, and all intellectual property rights therein. You may not redistribute, sell, de-compile, reverse engineer, disassemble, or otherwise reduce the Software to a human-readable form.  Your use of the Software may be subject to additional terms and conditions.
 

All trade marks, service marks, logos and trade names that appear on products of adidas Group, product packaging, or on the Site, whether registered or not (including but not limited to: the word mark "adidas", "the 3-Bars logo", "the Trefoil  logo", "the Globe", and "the 3-Stripes mark") (the “Trade Marks”) remain the exclusive property of adidas AG, its affiliated companies, its licensors or content providers (as applicable) and are protected by applicable trade mark laws and treaties. You may not use, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, distribute, or modify any of the Trade Marks in any way, including in advertising or publicity pertaining to distribution of materials on the Site, without adidas' prior written consent. The use of any of the Trade Marks on any other website or network computer environment, including for example, the storage or reproduction of any part of the Site in any internal or external intranet or Internet site, or the creation of links, hypertext, or deeplinks between the Site and any other Internet site, is prohibited without the express written consent of adidas.
 

Disclaimer of Warranties 
 

The Site and the Content are provided “as is” and without any warranties of any kind. The Content on the Site is for general information purposes only, and does not constitute advice.


adidas does not represent or warrant that the Content and/or facilities contained on the Site are accurate, complete or current, or that the Site or the server that makes the Site available are free of viruses or any other harmful components. Further, adidas will not provide for specific IT infrastructure or connectivity. Thus, adidas does not represent or warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted or error free. adidas does not make any warranties or representations regarding the use of the Content on the Site in terms of its correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise, in each case to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law.
 

Limitation of Liability
 

Your use of the Site is entirely at your own risk. adidas, its affiliated companies, licensors and content providers,  and any of their respective employees, officers, directors or agents, and any other party involved in creating, producing or delivering the Site or any Content shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or other damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the Content or the Site, including damages caused by viruses or any incorrectness or incompleteness of the Content on the Site, or the performance of the products or otherwise arising out of or in connection with these Terms and Conditions, even if adidas has been advised of the possibility of any such damages.
 

Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of certain damages under mandatory law, so some of the above exclusions and limitations may not apply to you.
 

Links to Third Parties


For your convenience and to improve the usage of the Site, links to sites that are owned and controlled by third parties may be provided from time to time. These links take you outside adidas’ service and off the Site and are beyond adidas’ control. This includes links to our partners, who may use the Trade Marks. The sites you can link to may have their own separate terms and conditions as well as a privacy policy. adidas is not responsible and cannot be held liable for the content and activities of these sites, or your use of them. You therefore visit, access and use these sites entirely at your own risk.
 

Please note that these other sites may send their own cookies to users, collect data or solicit personal information, and you are therefore advised to check the terms of use, privacy policies, or any other terms and conditions on those sites prior to using them.
Misuse of the Site
 

You are prohibited from using the Site to post or transmit any User Generated Content (as defined below) which infringes or may infringe third party intellectual property or other rights or which is threatening, false, misleading, inflammatory, defamatory, invasive of privacy, obscene, pornographic, abusive, discriminating, illegal or which could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offence, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to civil liability or violate any law. adidas may deny you access to the Site at any time in its sole discretion, and which shall include situations where adidas believes that your use of the Site is or may be in breach of any of these Terms and Conditions and/or applicable laws.

You are also prohibited from using the Site to advertise or perform any commercial solicitation.

 

User Generated Content


All opinions, remarks, comments, artwork, graphics, photographs, links, questions, suggestions, information, videos and other materials that you or other users of the Site post to the Site or transmit using the Site (“User Generated Content”) will be deemed non-confidential and non-proprietary. Accordingly, adidas shall have the non-exclusive, royalty-free, right to use, copy, distribute and disclose to third parties any

 

User Generated Content for any purpose, in any medium and throughout the world (“License”).  You acknowledge and agree that adidas only acts as a passive conduit for the distribution of the User Generated Content and is not responsible or liable to you or to any third party for the content or accuracy of the User Generated Content. adidas does not continuously monitor User Generated Content published by you or moderating between users, nor shall adidas be under an obligation to do so. However, adidas reserves the right to do so from time to time, in its sole discretion. Without limit to the generality of the foregoing, you acknowledge and agree that any remarks, opinions, comments, suggestions and other information expressed or included in the User Generated Content do not necessarily represent those of adidas. Any use by you of the User Generated Content is entirely at your own risk. You represent and warrant that any User Generated

 

Content posted or transmitted by you is original to you and does not copy the work of any third party or otherwise infringe any third party intellectual property rights, rights of privacy or personal, or other rights of third parties, does not contain any defamatory or disparaging statements and does not otherwise violate the Terms and Conditions. Furthermore, you represent and warrant that you have the capacity to grant the License as stipulated in this paragraph. You agree to indemnify and keep adidas, its affiliated companies, licensors and content providers harmless against all costs, expenses, damages, losses and liabilities incurred or suffered by adidas,  its affiliated companies, licensors and content providers related to any User Generated Content posted or transmitted by you, or otherwise through your use of the Site.
 

 

adidas reserves the right at its sole discretion to block or remove (in whole or part) any User Generated Content posted or transmitted by you and which adidas believes is not in accordance with these Terms and Conditions (including User Generated Content which infringes or may infringe third party intellectual property rights, rights of privacy or personality or other rights), or is otherwise unacceptable to adidas.
 

You agree to promptly notify adidas in writing (see How to Contact Us below for contact details) of any User Generated Content (or other Content) which you believe breaches or might breach these Terms and Conditions. You agree to provide to adidas sufficient information to enable adidas to investigate whether such User Generated Content (or other Content) breaches these Terms and Conditions. adidas agrees to make good faith efforts to investigate such report and shall take such action as adidas in its sole discretion decides. However, adidas does not warrant or represent that it will block or remove (in whole or part) such User Generated Content or other Content.
 

Unsolicited Ideas
 

adidas maintains the policy of not reviewing or accepting any unsolicited submissions of ideas, inventions, designs and/or other materials related to adidas business (including without limit footwear, apparel, sporting goods and services) whether consisting of texts, images, sounds, software, information or otherwise (the “Materials”) from persons external to adidas. You should therefore not post any Materials on the Site or send these to adidas by e-mail or otherwise.

 

How You Can Contact Us
 

If you have any questions or comments about the Site or these Terms and Conditions or in the event that you wish to make a complaint or report regarding the Site (or its Content), then please click here.

 

Changes to the Terms and Conditions
 

adidas reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of these Terms and Conditions at any time. Please check these Terms and Conditions periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to these Terms and Conditions will mean you accept those changes.
 

Severance
 

Each provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be construed separately and independently of each other. If any provision is deemed invalid, void or otherwise unenforceable, that provision shall be deemed severable from and shall not affect the enforceability of any of the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions.
 

Purchases
 

If you want to order products via the Site, you must also read and agree to the Delivery Terms.

 

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction


These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws in force in the Province of Ontario and you and adidas hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Ontario Courts.

BUY ONE - GET ONE 50% OFF BOGO Terms & Conditions:

 
* Offer valid from August 21 - August 28 only.
 
* Second item must be of equal or lesser value.
 
* Discount applies to the lowest price of qualifying item.
 
* Some product exclusions apply.
 
* While quantities last, cannot be combined with any other promotion or coupon code.

• Questions?

    Nos conseillers peuvent vous aider. Appelez-nous gratuitement.

    1-855-823-4327 Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 19h00

    Clavarder en Direct
    Du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 22h00 EST

Opérateur du site 
 

Le site est exploité par adidas Canada Limited, 8100, Highway #27, Woodbridge (Ontario) L4H  3N2, Canada (« adidas »).

 

Contenu du site 
 

Tous les contenus présentés ou affichés sur le site, notamment des logos, icônes, marques de commerce, textes, graphiques, photographies, images, images en mouvement, sons, illustrations et logiciels appartiennent à adidas, ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences ou fournisseurs de contenus, selon le cas. Tous les éléments du site, notamment la conception générale et les contenus, peuvent être protégés par des droits d’auteur, des droits moraux, des droits sur les bases de données, des marques de commerce et d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle ou autres prévus par la loi. Sauf autorisation explicite accordée dans le cadre de ces conditions ou d’un autre accord conclu avec adidas, aucune partie ou aucun élément du site ou de ses contenus ne peut être copié ou communiqué par un quelconque moyen. Le site, ses contenus et tous les droits y afférents resteront la propriété exclusive d’adidas, de ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences ou fournisseurs de contenus, sauf entente contraire expresse. Tous ces droits sont réservés.

Droit d’auteur et marques de commerce 
 

Les droits sur les contenus, y compris le droit d’auteur, appartiennent et continuent d’appartenir à adidas, à ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences ou fournisseurs de contenus, le cas échéant. Sauf mention contraire sur le site, vous êtes autorisé à voir, jouer, imprimer et télécharger les contenus se trouvant sur le site, mais seulement à des fins personnelles, informationnelles et non commerciales. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier les contenus et vous ne pouvez pas copier, distribuer, transmettre, afficher, exécuter, reproduire, publier, donner sous licence, transférer ou vendre tout contenu, ou en créer une œuvre dérivée. Vous ne pouvez pas réutiliser un quelconque contenu sans l’autorisation préalable écrite  d’adidas. L’utilisation de ce contenu sur un autre site Web ou environnement réseau est interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer les mentions de droit d’auteur, marque de commerce ou autre avis de propriété d’adidas sur les contenus du site.
 

Si vous téléchargez des logiciels (notamment des économiseurs d’écran, applications pour téléphones intelligents, icônes, vidéos et fonds d’écran) à partir du site, les logiciels, y compris les fichiers et images incorporés dans ou générés par les logiciels, ainsi que les données qui l’accompagnent, vous sont donnés sous licence par adidas. adidas ne vous cède aucun droit de propriété sur les logiciels. Vous possédez le support sur lequel le logiciel est enregistré, mais adidas garde tous les droits de propriété sur le logiciel, et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle y afférents. Vous ne pouvez pas redistribuer, vendre, décompiler, désosser, désassembler ou rendre autrement le logiciel interprétable par l’utilisateur. Votre utilisation du logiciel peut être soumise à des modalités supplémentaires.
 

Les marques de commerce, marques de service, logos et dénominations commerciales qui figurent sur les produits du Groupe adidas, sur leurs emballages  ou sur le site, enregistrés ou non (notamment, la marque verbale « adidas », le « logo des 3 barres », le « logo trifolié », le « Globe », la « marque des 3 bandes ») (« marques de commerce ») restent la propriété exclusive d’adidas AG, de ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences ou fournisseurs de contenus (le cas échéant) et sont protégés par la législation et les traités applicables aux marques de commerce. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, copier, reproduire, republier, envoyer à un serveur, afficher, transmettre, distribuer ou modifier les marques de commerce, de quelque façon que ce soit, y compris dans les annonces ou la publicité se rapportant à la distribution de matériels sur le site, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’adidas. L’utilisation des marques de commerce sur un autre site Web ou environnement réseau, par exemple, la sauvegarde ou la reproduction (partielle) du site sur un site intranet, interne ou externe, ou un site Internet, ou la création de liens, liens hypertextes ou liens profonds entre le site et tout autre site Internet, est interdite sans autorisation écrite expresse d’adidas.
 

Exonération de garanties 
 

Le site et ses contenus sont fournis « tels quels » et sans aucune garantie, quelle qu’elle soit. Les contenus du site ont seulement un caractère informatif général et ne constituent pas un avis.
 

adidas ne déclare pas ou ne garantit pas que les contenus ou fonctions du site sont exactes, complètes ou actuelles, ou que le site ou le serveur qui le rend disponible soit exempt de virus ou d’autres contenus malfaisants. En outre, adidas ne peut pas être tenue responsable d’infrastructures informatiques ou de connectivité particulière. Par conséquent, adidas ne peut pas déclarer ni garantir que le site fonctionnera sans interruption et ne comportera aucune erreur. adidas ne donne aucune garantie et ne fait aucune déclaration en ce qui concerne l’utilisation des contenus disponibles sur le site en termes d’exactitude, de justesse, d’adéquation, d’utilité, de ponctualité ou encore de fiabilité, dans chaque cas dans toute la mesure permise par la législation applicable.
 

Limitation de responsabilité 
 

Vous utilisez le site à vos risques. Ni adidas, ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences ou fournisseurs de contenus, ni ses employés, dirigeants, administrateurs ou agents ou toute autre partie participant à la création, la production ou la mise à disposition du site ou de ses contenus, ne seront responsables au titre de dommages-intérêts directs, indirects, particuliers, consécutifs ou autres, qui découlent de l’utilisation des contenus ou du site, ou de l’impossibilité de les utiliser, y compris les dommages causés par des virus ou par l’inexactitude ou le caractère incomplet des contenus sur le site, ou du rendement des produits, ou résultant autrement de ces Conditions ou en rapport avec elles, même si adidas a été avertie de la possibilité de tels dommages-intérêts.
 

Veuillez noter que, dans certains ressorts, il se peut qu’il ne soit pas permis d’exclure certains dommages et que toutes les exclusions et limitations susmentionnées ne s’appliquent peut-être pas à votre cas.
 

Liens vers des sites de tiers 
 

Pour votre commodité et pour améliorer votre utilisation du site, des liens avec des sites possédés et contrôlés par des tiers peuvent vous être offerts de temps en temps. Ces liens n’entrent pas dans le cadre des services et du site d’adidas et échappent au contrôle d’adidas, notamment les liens vers des sites avec nos partenaires qui peuvent utiliser les marques de commerce. Les sites auxquels vous pouvez ainsi accéder ont peut-être leurs propres conditions, ainsi que leur propre politique de confidentialité. adidas n’est pas et ne peut pas être tenue pour responsable des contenus et des activités de ces sites. Par conséquent, vous visitez ces sites et vous y accédez entièrement à vos risques.
 

Veuillez noter que ces autres sites peuvent envoyer leurs propres témoins aux utilisateurs, recueillir des données ou demander des informations à caractère personnel, et il vous est donc conseillé de vérifier les conditions d’utilisation, les politiques de confidentialité de ces sites ou toute autre condition, avant de les utiliser.
 

Utilisation abusive du site
 

Il vous est interdit d’utiliser le site pour afficher ou transmettre des contenus écrits par l’utilisateur (selon la définition ci-dessous) qui violent ou sont susceptibles de violer des droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers, ou qui sont menaçants, faux, mensongers, subversifs, diffamatoires, indiscrets, obscènes, pornographiques, abusifs, discriminatoires, illégaux ou susceptibles de constituer ou d’encourager des actes considérés comme une infraction criminelle ou de violer les droits d’une partie, ou par ailleurs de nature à engager la responsabilité civile ou de violer une quelconque loi. adidas peut vous interdire d’accéder au site à tout moment, à sa discrétion, notamment si adidas estime que votre utilisation du site contrevient à ces Conditions ou aux lois applicables.
 

Il vous est aussi interdit d’utiliser le site pour faire de la publicité ou des sollicitations commerciales.

 

Contenus écrits par l’utilisateur 
 

Les opinions, remarques, commentaires, illustrations, images, photographies, liens, questions, suggestions, informations, vidéos et autres matériels qui sont placés sur le site ou transmis par l’intermédiaire du site, par vous-même ou par d’autres utilisateurs du site (« contenus écrits par l’utilisateur ») seront considérés comme non confidentiels et ne faisant pas l'objet de droits de propriété exclusifs. Par conséquent, adidas aura le droit non exclusif, d’utiliser, copier, distribuer et communiquer à des tiers gratuitement tout contenu écrit par l’utilisateur, à quelque fin que ce soit, sur tout support et dans le monde entier (« licence »). Vous admettez et acceptez qu’adidas joue uniquement un rôle d’intermédiaire pour la distribution des contenus écrits par l’utilisateur, sans qu’adidas ne soit responsable, envers vous ou envers les tiers, du contenu ou de l’exactitude des contenus écrits par l’utilisateur. adidas ne contrôle pas en permanence les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur que vous publiez ni n’assure de rôle de modérateur entre les utilisateurs, et ne sera en aucun cas tenue de le faire. Toutefois, adidas se réserve le droit de le faire à l’occasion. Sans restreindre le caractère général de ce qui précède, vous admettez et acceptez que les remarques, opinions, commentaires, suggestions et autres informations exprimés ou inclus dans les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur n’expriment pas nécessairement l’avis d’adidas. Vous utilisez les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur entièrement à vos risques. Vous déclarez et garantissez que les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur que vous avez affichés ou transmis sont votre création et ne sont pas des plagiats de créations de tiers ou qu’ils ne violent pas des droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers, droits au respect de la vie privée ou droits de la personnalité, ou autres droits de tiers, ne contiennent pas de propos diffamatoires ou désobligeants et ne violent pas par ailleurs les Conditions. En outre, vous déclarez et certifiez que vous avez le droit d’octroyer la licence, comme il est stipulé au présent paragraphe. Vous acceptez de prendre fait et cause pour adidas, ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences et fournisseurs de contenus et de les indemniser pour tous les frais, dépenses, dommages, pertes et responsabilités engagés ou subis par adidas, ses sociétés affiliées, donneurs de licences et fournisseurs de contenus en ce qui concerne des contenus écrits par l’utilisateur que vous avez affichés ou transmis, ou autrement de par votre utilisation du site.
 

adidas se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de bloquer ou de supprimer (en tout ou en partie) les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur que vous avez affichés ou transmis et qu’adidas estime contraires à ces Conditions (y compris les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur qui violent ou sont susceptibles de violer des droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers, droits au respect de la vie privée, droits de la personnalité ou autres droits), ou qu’adidas juge inacceptables pour toute autre raison.
 

Vous acceptez d’avertir rapidement adidas par écrit (voir Nous contacter ci-dessous pour avoir les coordonnées) si les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur (ou autre contenu) sont, à votre avis, en violation de ces Conditions ou pourraient l’être. Vous acceptez de communiquer à adidas suffisamment d’informations pour lui permettre de voir si les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur (ou autre contenu) violent ces Conditions. adidas accepte de faire des efforts de bonne foi pour traiter cette réclamation et s’engage à prendre les mesures qui lui semblent appropriées. Cependant, adidas ne garantit pas et ne déclare pas qu’elle bloquera ou supprimera (en tout ou en partie) les contenus écrits par l’utilisateur (ou autre contenu).

Idées non sollicitées


adidas  maintient sa politique  qui consiste à ne pas examiner  ou accepter les propositions non sollicitées d’idées, inventions, concepts ou autres matériels en rapport avec les activités d’adidas (notamment les chaussures, les vêtements, les articles et les services de sport), qu’il s’agisse de textes, d’images, de sons, de logiciels, d’informations ou d’autres matériels provenant de personnes étrangères à adidas. Par conséquent, veuillez vous abstenir d’afficher des matériels sur le site ou d’en envoyer à adidas par courriel ou autrement.

Comment nous contacter
 

Pour toute question ou commentaire au sujet du site ou de ces conditions, ou pour présenter une réclamation concernant le site (ou ses contenus), veuillez cliquer ici.

Modifications des Conditions 
 

adidas se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de changer, de modifier, d’ajouter ou de supprimer des parties de ces Conditions en tout temps. Veuillez vérifier régulièrement ces Conditions pour en connaître les éventuelles modifications. En continuant d’utiliser le site à la suite de la publication des modifications à ces Conditions, il est entendu que vous acceptez ces modifications.
 

Disjonction
 

Chaque stipulation de ces Conditions sera interprétée séparément et indépendamment des autres. Si une stipulation est réputée invalide, nulle ou autrement inapplicable, elle pourra être séparée des autres stipulations de ces Conditions et n’aura aucune incidence sur leur application.
 

Achats 
 

Si vous souhaitez commander des produits par le site, vous êtes aussi tenu de lire les Conditions de livraison et de les accepter.

Vous ne pouvez acheter ou commander des articles que pour des fins personnelles, non commerciales et juridiques. Aucune autre utilisation n’est autorisée. Les articles achetés sur le présent site Web ne seront pas livrés à une adresse située à l’extérieur du Canada.

 

adidas se réserve le droit de limiter la quantité d’articles que vous pouvez acheter, vous, votre famille, votre foyer ou tout groupe, ainsi que votre adresse de livraison ou le mode de paiement; elle se réserve aussi le droit de rejeter, de corriger, d’annuler ou de refuser des commandes et de fermer les comptes à sa discrétion, y compris mais sans s’y limiter, si adidas estime que votre conduite contrevient à toute loi applicable ou nuit aux intérêts d’adidas ou de ses représentants, préposés, entrepreneurs, fournisseurs ou preneurs de licence, ou autres utilisateurs du site Web.

 

Afin de vous protéger, vous et Adidas, contre les transactions frauduleuses, adidas peut fournir les renseignements qui concernent vos transactions à des tiers pour exécuter une vérification d’adresse. Cette  vérification d’adresse vise à assurer que l’adresse de facturation fournie correspond à celle de votre carte de crédit. adidas se réserve aussi le droit, à sa discrétion, de ne pas expédier d’articles commandés ou achetés sur le présent site Web à certaines adresses ou zones. Si adidas décide de ne pas expédier un article ou est dans l’incapacité de le faire, vous en serez avisé(e)  par courriel, et toute somme imputée à votre carte de crédit vous sera remboursée.

 

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

 

Ces Conditions seront régies par les lois en vigueur dans la province de l’Ontario, et vous-même et adidas, vous vous soumettez par les présentes à la compétence non exclusive des tribunaux de l’Ontario.